Announcing 2 new EBooks

My dear readers/writers,

I am glad to announce that I am planning to self publish 2 Ebooks in the coming weeks.

As you know, I recently wrote 26 short stories in 7 days in the A to Z short story challenge, I am planning to self publish two Ebooks out of it.

Book #1:

Collection of all or the best short stories that I wrote during the challenge.  I am planning to append each short story with a section called Behind the Scenes which talks about what went through my mind when I wrote that story, how that story originated and what decisions the character took, etc.

Book #2:

TitleWhat I learnt from writing 26 short stories in 7 days?

Format – Kindle EBooks

Target Audience – Upcoming writers, struggling writers looking for motivation, upcoming writers who are looking to come out of their writer’s block?

This is basically what I learnt from this short challenge.  It will detail out how the challenge started, the plans I made for the challenge, what changed in between, my learning, how I overcame Writer’s Block, etc.

I am planning to publish Book #2 first and Book #1 a bit later, as I have got some work to do for it.  So I am here to take a list of readers/writers who might be interested in Book #2 first.

During the promotional days, I would give this EBook for free.  If you are interested in the learning that I had, please click the below link and fill your email id.

If you are interested, click here.

Please feel free to reblog this post or share the url with your friends/readers/writers who might be interested.

Also, if you have any other comments or suggestions, please feel free to write your comments.

6 thoughts on “Announcing 2 new EBooks

Leave a Reply

