A desire so strong!

 

 

A desire so strong,

It all went wrong.

 

I am consumed by your lust,

With passion, making me burst.

 

I know you are not mine always,

Anytime, we can part ways.

I still remember our meeting that went wild,

I ended up playing with you in bed like a little child.

How I wish that meeting didn’t happen.

How I wish I didn’t fall for you often.

When we meet, you push me to the edge of ecstasy.

A breakup?  I don’t fancy.

I don’t care if you have a family.

When you are with me, just make love to me happily.

I promise I won’t spoil your life,

Ever, I don’t want to be your wife.

I just want to be your mistress,

Just remember, I am here to relieve your stress.

 

 

I know I am making a sin.

But when you visit me, don’t ever ask me “May I come in?”

— By the other woman!

 

=================================

Writing after a long time.  This post is just to get into the groove.

One thought on “A desire so strong!

Leave a Reply

